Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Whitney Giles

Whitney Giles

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Giles
"I’ve been wanting to switch from Progressive to State Farm for quite some time now, and I finally got around to completing the process. I had the pleasure of speaking with the registered representative Amanda Kerr for agent Chuck Carnahan who did an amazing job at answering all of my questions and concerns. She adjusted the perfect insurance quote and got everything set up and ready to go for me. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Fab Ber

Fab Ber

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fab Ber
"Wonderful Representative very helpful and listen to me about what I want and help me 💯% Amanda Kerr"
Profile photo of Ryan Nichols

Ryan Nichols

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Nichols
"Amanda was great in helping me switch my insurance over and saving me money on the switch!!"
Profile photo of Perry Campayno

Perry Campayno

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perry Campayno
"Since my initial contact with Amanda Kerr I was thoroughly impressed. Naturally my interest at first was being able to deal directly with one of the foremost insurance carriers in the nation but then when Amanda started the sales process I was even more impressed with her great followup. She has been more attentive to what I was trying to do, and empathetic to my apprehensive feelings about canceling my present sales agent from CSC Insurance representatives for Travelers. I have never had anyone more knowledgeable with insurance than Amanda. I'm very comfortable knowing her and my decision to go to State Farm. Thank you again Amanda"
Profile photo of George Krencik

George Krencik

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Krencik
"Amanda was friendly and very professional to deal with,I would give her ten stars if I could."
Profile photo of Jeremy Curry

Jeremy Curry

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Curry
"Amanda was great & super helpful with helping me get setup with insurance on my new car. I was able to get my vehicle the same day, on a holiday week nonetheless! She had me set up in a few hours and was a pleasure to deal with. Also, they are super reasonable on their prices compared to competitors."
Profile photo of Larry Ford

Larry Ford

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Ford
"Takes time to explain everything"
Profile photo of Tomē Custer

Tomē Custer

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tomē Custer
"When searching for a new insurance provider, I got an online quote from State Farm, which was followed up personally by Kaylee, from Chuck Carnhan's office. She was extremely helpful and patient while we were scheduling a time to speak directly. Once we did, she was absolutely wonderful - I had a lot of questions about auto and renter's insurance and she answered them all, offered up suggestions to help me both save money and stay covered, and went above and beyond. I then got to speak with Amanda in the same office to finish my signing up for 2 new policies, and she was just as wonderful - helpful, so friendly, and a pleasure to speak with. Both went above and beyond for me and my needs and weren't just helpful and professional - I felt like I was being personally welcomed and not just treated like another name on the list. I cannot say enough about the service I received and I cannot recommend them and this office highly enough."
Profile photo of Chrissy G

Chrissy G

September 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Chrissy G
"It was great until it wasn't, paper work got screwed up and they decided to triple charge me and was paying on a car that was totaled and had to fight for 11 months ... finally after 40 yrs changed companies"
Profile photo of Victoria Santucci

Victoria Santucci

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Santucci
"Amanda Kerr was AWESOME getting my husband the coverage my husband and I needed on our vehicles and home at an AFFORDABLE price. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of shannon durbin

shannon durbin

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shannon durbin
"Amanda Kerr provided prompt and timely quotes to fit all my personal and business needs. She made my decision and transition from my current carrier and agent seamless. Amanda is the epitome of excellence. I appreciate her listening to my needs, going above and beyond to find coverage that was not only less expensive, but overall better coverage!! Great Job Amanda Kerr on putting your customers first! I will share my positive experience with friends and family in effort to gladly redirect their insurance needs to you!! Thank you for your detailed communications in relation to each coverage option and affording me the opportunity to make a well informed decision."
Profile photo of Beth Zmija

Beth Zmija

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Zmija
"Amazing staff! Always so helpful."
Profile photo of Edward Kelley

Edward Kelley

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Kelley
"I just wanted to say that my dealings at this agency were with Amanda Kerr. I am a Product Specialist at Budd Baer Mazda, so I am NOT actually even a customer of this agency. Yet, I was treated as if I were. I have dealings with many different staffers and agents at insurance companies as I try to secure updated insurance cards for MY customers. Amanda was Pleasant, Professional, Positive, Polite and she represented herself AND her agency EXTREMELY well. She got me EVERYTHING that I needed AND she did it Quickly, WITH A SMILE ON HER FACE! I could just tell, even over the phone!"
Profile photo of Caroline DePhillips

Caroline DePhillips

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline DePhillips
"Amanda Kerr has been helping me with my insurance for over 4 years and I couldn’t be happier. She helped set up my auto & life insurance. Chuck Carnahan has a great team that always go above and beyond to help."
Profile photo of Greg Kerr

Greg Kerr

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Kerr
"Chuck Carnahan and his staff are all top of the line. Especially Amanda Kerr, she is not only the most knowledgeable when it comes to life insurance as well as home and auto, she takes great pride in making sure the customer gets the exact coverage needed."
Profile photo of Sara Morgan

Sara Morgan

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Morgan
"Amanda Kerr is an absolute pleasure! She is always willing to answer all my crazy questions."
Profile photo of Dianna Appleby

Dianna Appleby

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianna Appleby
"Chuck and his staff are wonderful! Always helpful. Will not change insurance company ever."
Profile photo of Cortney Roe

Cortney Roe

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cortney Roe
"Chuck and his staff have been the best instance agency I've ever used. Everyone is so nice and helpful. They go out of their way every time I need something. They also send you text reminders about your bill, which I like. I've been with them a little over a year and plan to stay for a long time coming."
Profile photo of Noreen Tonsetic

Noreen Tonsetic

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noreen Tonsetic
"Chuck from State Farm is awesome!! Great customer service and always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Jo Johnson

Jo Johnson

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Johnson
"Chuck Carnahan and Kaylee were so helpful, professional, and thorough. I could tell that they care about their clients. They were very quick to quote me at very reasonable price. I'm so happy I made the switch to State Farm."
Profile photo of Tony Interval

Tony Interval

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Interval
"Kaylee really helped me out. Great insurance agency. Really saved a lot of many. Would refer this agency to all"
Profile photo of John Fafalios

John Fafalios

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Fafalios
"Great Guy. You cant go wrong. Super honest and fair. If you've been beaten down by unfair rates in the past I recommend this great guy."
Profile photo of Robert Wright

Robert Wright

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Wright
"Great agent. I have known her for years and she is a credit to State Farm. Thanks"
Profile photo of Randy's Kindle

Randy's Kindle

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Randy's Kindle
"We have always bundled our auto, home, and life policies with State Farm. We recently updated our home insurance due to renovations and the cost of replacement. We were surprised that the rate increase was very reasonable. Also, State Farm came out to review the improvements in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Courtney Cassidy

Courtney Cassidy

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Cassidy
"Amy listened to my needs for car insurance, made suggestions, and gave me a quote promptly. Very satisfied with her professionalism and expertise. Glad to join State Farm!"