Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chuck Carnahan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chuck Carnahan

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robert Wright

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent. I have known her for years and she is a credit to State Farm. Thanks"

Randy's Kindle

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have always bundled our auto, home, and life policies with State Farm. We recently updated our home insurance due to renovations and the cost of replacement. We were surprised that the rate increase was very reasonable. Also, State Farm came out to review the improvements in a timely manner."

Courtney Cassidy

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy listened to my needs for car insurance, made suggestions, and gave me a quote promptly. Very satisfied with her professionalism and expertise. Glad to join State Farm!"

Shannon Carr

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad I made the switch to State Farm! Not only did they save me money, everyone in the office treats you like family! Definitely the best office staff I have dealt with, when it comes to insurance!"

megan holbert

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend!! The staff is wonderful and they truly look out for you and your family's best interest! Great customer service and very helpful. (Christy ROCKS!)"

Avery Ritchie

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff and great prices. Great experience."

TJ Fox

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in the biz!"

A Ellingsen

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"ARIEL is Amazing, she made everything so so easy! Found me a great rate, has walked me through emails, Esignatures the whole 9 yards! State Farm, she’s an asset! I’m a first time State Farm customer I hope it’s as good as I hear! Thank you Ariel!"

James Burton

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm not currently a customer of this business, but I walked in to ask a question related to insurance. I have to say. They were pleasant and very helpful. When I'm in the market again for insurance products, I will certainly keep them in mind. 😊"

Me and I

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff, always kind and helpful and patient. Chuck is very personable as well. And he was also a veteran"

Karen Provance

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I hear the words state farm I know I have loyalty. I have had some really good insurance companies in the past until I moved to Pennsylvania and choose state farm unfortunately I had some things that had to be replaced on my truck and I have to say I have never had a insurance company stand beside me like they have. I would recommend them because they are very perfertional ,polite and most importantly they are always there for you day or night even on weekends. The best set of people you want to meet. Love my agent Kaylee"

Joseph Gacek

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff great to do business with"

Becca M

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is always willing to help and make that extra effort to help their customers out. I wouldn't want any other car insurance company."

Carla Mankey

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service, very easy to work with. I highly recommend using this agency. Amanda made me comfortable and the transition was simple. Thank you"

CFXcorp

January 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff."